About ASAG

Structure and contacts

The Postgraduate School direction is in charge to Professor Vittorio Cigoli, for four years, starting from 2004.

To the Management Committee take part:

The Catholic University Chancellor (represented by Professor Carlo Galimberti)
The Catholic University Administrative Director (represented by Dr Michele Faldi)
The Faculty of Psychology Dean Professor Eugenia Scabini
Professor Albino Bosio, Faculty of Psychology
Professor Paola Di Blasio, Faculty of Psychology
Professor Cesare Kaneklin. Faculty of Psychology